Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Bickle Insurance Services.

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Bickle Insurance Services, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most. To contact anyone on our team, click to call or email them directly.

Aaron Bickle

Aaron Bickle

Owner, Principal Agent

aaron@bickleinsurance.com

Kassy Bean

Kassy Bean

Operations Coordinator

kassy@bickleinsurance.com
740-566-5339

Angela Carter

Angela Carter

Account Manager

angela@bickleinsurance.com
740-566-5342

Mike Chapman

Mike Chapman

Agent, Farm and Commercial

chap@bickleinsurance.com
740-566-5340

Anita Gessell

Anita Gessell

Agent, Farm and Commercial

anita@bickleinsurance.com
740-566-5343

Brian Ogle

Brian Ogle

VP of Business Development

brian@bickleinsurance.com
740-566-5331

Kristy Riley

Kristy Riley

Account Manager

kristy@bickleinsurance.com
740-566-5338

Shannon Seel

Shannon Seel

Account Manager

shannon@bickleinsurance.com
740-566-5332

Michael Sweeney

Michael Sweeney

Agent, Farm and Commercial

michael@bickleinsurance.com
740-566-5337

Aleah Valine

Aleah Valine

Account Manager

aleah@bickleinsurance.com
740-566-5334

About Our Agency - View of Empty Modern Office

Get Started Today

As an independent agency, we are here to help you find the right coverage.

Start a Quote

  Request an Insurance Quote

As an independent agency, we are here to help you find the right coverage.

  • Have a copy of your current policy? Send it to us so we can provide you with a more accurate quote.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Start a Quote

It only takes a minute to get started.

  • Fill out the form, we’ll be in touch.
  • Go over your options with an agent.
  • Get the coverage you need.

Would you rather discuss this in person? Get in touch with an agent today!