Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Bickle Insurance Services.

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Bickle Insurance Services, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most. To contact anyone on our team, click to call or email them directly.

Aaron Bickle

Aaron Bickle

CEO & Agency Principal

aaron@bickleinsurance.com

Brian Ogle

Brian Ogle

COO

brian@bickleinsurance.com

Kassy Bean

Kassy Bean

Operations Coordinator

kassy@bickleinsurance.com
740-566-5339

Angela Carter

Angela Carter

Customer Service Advisor

angela@bickleinsurance.com
740-566-5342

Mike Chapman

Mike Chapman

Agent, Farm and Commercial

chap@bickleinsurance.com
740-566-5340

Anita Gessell

Anita Gessell

Agent, Farm and Commercial

anita@bickleinsurance.com
740-566-5343

Kristy Riley

Kristy Riley

Claims & Billing Advisor

kristy@bickleinsurance.com
740-566-5338

Shannon Seel

Shannon Seel

Account Manager

shannon@bickleinsurance.com
740-566-5332

Michael Sweeney

Michael Sweeney

Agent, Farm and Commercial

michael@bickleinsurance.com
740-566-5337

Aleah Valine

Aleah Valine

Relationship Manager

aleah@bickleinsurance.com
740-566-5334

Kari Knable

Kari Knable

Customer Service Advisor

kari@bickleinsurance.com
740-566-5341 ext. 608

Vicki Stephens

Vicki Stephens

Customer Service Advisor

vicki@bickleinsurance.com
937-556-5728

Jamie Bacon

Jamie Bacon

Account Manager

jamie@bickleinsurance.com
937-556-5727

Jeri Lynn Raber

Jeri Lynn Raber

Relationship Manager

jerilynn@bickleinsurance.com
740-566-5336

Rick Wertz

Rick Wertz

Quality Control Manager

rick@bickleinsurance.com
937-556-5722

Diana Watkins

Diana Watkins

Customer Service Advisor

diana@bickleinsurance.com
937-556-5730

About Our Agency - View of Empty Modern Office

Get Started Today

As an independent agency, we are here to help you find the right coverage.

Start a Quote

  Request an Insurance Quote

As an independent agency, we are here to help you find the right coverage.

  • Have a copy of your current policy? Send it to us so we can provide you with a more accurate quote.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Start a Quote

It only takes a minute to get started.

  • Fill out the form, we’ll be in touch.
  • Go over your options with an agent.
  • Get the coverage you need.

Would you rather discuss this in person? Get in touch with an agent today!